Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 731262 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Alex Sava Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals Corals VII [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Saturday 09-Sep-2017 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII
19
8
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Saturday 14-Oct-2017 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Corals VII
17
6
Dunnings S and RC VI
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough IV Directions
Corals VII
Saturday 04-Nov-2017 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
Dolphin IV
Saturday 11-Nov-2017 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
Weald IV (formerly V)
Monday 27-Nov-2017 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets II Directions
Corals VII
Friday 01-Dec-2017 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST East Grinstead II Directions
Corals VII
Saturday 16-Dec-2017 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
Weald III (formerly IV)
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
Corals VII
Saturday 06-Jan-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
Brighton Rackets II
Saturday 13-Jan-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
Crawley Squash Club V
Saturday 20-Jan-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
East Grinstead II
Saturday 03-Feb-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII
Crowborough IV
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Directions
Corals VII
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Directions
Corals VII
Friday 16-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III (formerly IV) Directions
Corals VII
Monday 26-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald IV (formerly V) Directions
Corals VII
Friday 20-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC VI Directions
Corals VII
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]