Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

Playing Record for Stuart Noakes of Corals [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Stuart  Noakes [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
44 (34)
Average Playing Level
6.42
ESR Number
*****116
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2245
ES Grading Points Change
-50
Current ES Grading Points
2195
Played
10
Won
2
Lost
8
Games For
9
Games Against
25
Points For
372
PointsAgainst
469

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Corals IV Corals VI
0-3
26
45
2245
-15
2315
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Corals VI Crawley Squash Club IV
0-3
18
45
2230
-15
2220
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:19 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Corals VI Dunnings S and RC II
3-0
45
23
2215
5
760
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:19 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Corals VI Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
0-3
21
45
2220
0
2638
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
3
Corals VII Dolphin III
3-1
59
45
2220
15
2100
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Corals VII Weald II
1-3
46
57
2235
-15
2265
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Corals VI Crawley Squash Club III
0-3
25
45
2220
-10
2320
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Lewes II Corals VII
2-3
68
74
2210
-15
2195
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
2
Crowborough I Corals VI
0-3
33
45
2195
0
2580
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Cooden II Corals VI
0-3
31
45
2195
0
2515

[Main]