Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Neil Davey of Dunnings S and RC [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Neil Davey [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
17 (14)
Average Playing Level
6.12
ESR Number
*****830
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2543
ES Grading Points Change
-100
Current ES Grading Points
2443
Played
14
Won
3
Lost
11
Games For
20
Games Against
33
Points For
617
PointsAgainst
671

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dunnings S and RC III Nutley I
0-3
32
47
2543
0
2769
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Dunnings S and RC III Brighton II
2-3
66
63
2543
20
2970
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dunnings S and RC III East Grinstead I
2-3
63
65
2563
-80
1756
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
1
Brighton III Dunnings S and RC IV
1-3
53
57
2483
10
2970
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Dunnings S and RC II Crawley Squash Club IV
3-0
45
20
2493
20
2464
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Burgess Hill I Dunnings S and RC III
1-3
46
59
2513
-15
2525
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 16:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
5
Dunnings S and RC I Corals III
1-3
30
44
2498
-10
2685
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
1
Dunnings S and RC IV Dolphin IV
3-0
45
18
2488
10
2272
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
4
Corals IV Dunnings S and RC II
1-3
41
58
2498
-10
2680
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
Dunnings S and RC III Lewes I
2-3
59
62
2488
-10
2600
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
1
Weald IV Dunnings S and RC IV
3-0
45
29
2478
5
2130
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
2
East Grinstead I Dunnings S and RC III
0-3
22
45
2483
-15
2539
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Crawley Squash Club III Dunnings S and RC II
1-3
50
59
2468
-15
2555
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION TWO EAST
5
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Dunnings S and RC II
0-3
20
45
2453
-10
2605

[Main]