Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Marc Kaya of Dolphin [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Marc  Kaya [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (29-Aug-2003)
2595
Current Club Ranking
17 (12)
ESR Number
*****896
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2400
ES Grading Points Change
-20
Current ES Grading Points
2380
Played
0
Won
0
Lost
0
Games For
0
Games Against
0
Points For
0
PointsAgainst
0

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
2
Dolphin III David Lloyd I
0-3
36
46
0
2650
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Crawley Squash Club V Dolphin III
0-3
23
45
0
2884
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Dolphin II Brighton II
0-3
27
45
-15
2396
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Dolphin II Burgess Hill I
0-3
30
45
-10
2545
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Dolphin II Lewes I
0-3
37
48
-10
2550
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Weald II Dolphin III
2-3
55
69
-10
2500
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Brighton II Dolphin II
1-3
52
56
10
2965
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Dolphin III Weald II
2-3
50
71
-10
2505
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Dolphin II
0-3
27
45
0
2571
Thursday 27-Feb-2020 19:10 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Virgin Active Brighton I Dolphin III
1-3
42
59
10
2922
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Dolphin III Corals VII
0-3
36
46
0
2695
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FOUR EAST
1
Dolphin III Weald III
3-1
57
46
15
2202

[Main]