Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Nick Cochrane of Littlehampton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Nick  Cochrane [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (22-Aug-2019)
2280
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****426
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2280
ES Grading Points Change
-120
Current ES Grading Points
2160
Played
20
Won
5
Lost
15
Games For
20
Games Against
50
Points For
732
PointsAgainst
952

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
Littlehampton I Littlehampton II
0-3
31
45
-15
2250
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Sussex Business League Division 4
3
Littlehampton SC Southdown-Sloggers
3-1
49
39
100
3634
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
Horsham III Littlehampton II
3-1
53
44
10
2091
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Bognor II Littlehampton II
0-3
14
45
0
2671
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
5
Middleton IV Littlehampton I
0-3
35
45
-30
2226
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Littlehampton II Midhurst II
0-3
28
47
-10
2543
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
The West Worthing Club III Littlehampton II
0-3
35
45
-15
2271
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
Bognor II Littlehampton I
0-3
29
46
-10
2429
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Arun L.C. I Littlehampton II
1-3
26
55
-10
2469
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
4
Littlehampton II Middleton IV
3-1
59
41
40
2400
Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Littlehampton II The West Worthing Club IV
0-3
18
45
-15
2338
Wednesday 01-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Sussex Business League Division 4
3
Littlehampton SC Dotsquares Games
3-1
56
47
5
1890
Wednesday 01-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Sussex Business League Division 4
3
Southdown-Sloggers Littlehampton SC
1-3
43
58
10
3696
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Littlehampton II Littlehampton I
0-3
29
46
-15
2255
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
1
Littlehampton II The West Worthing Club III
0-3
22
45
-10
2487
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
5
Littlehampton I Bognor II
2-3
56
68
-80
1729
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Middleton IV Littlehampton II
3-1
51
44
20
2243
Friday 21-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Littlehampton II Bognor II
1-3
53
57
-80
1829
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
2
Littlehampton II Arun L.C. I
0-3
16
45
0
2720
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE WEST
3
Midhurst II Littlehampton II
0-3
29
45
-15
2226

[Main]