Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Sam Foot of Brighton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Sam  Foot [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Aug-2019)
2400
Current Club Ranking
12 (12)
ESR Number
*****258
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2400
ES Grading Points Change
15
Current ES Grading Points
2415
Played
10
Won
7
Lost
3
Games For
23
Games Against
13
Points For
492
PointsAgainst
413

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Dolphin II Brighton II
3-1
59
41
20
2466
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Brighton II Burgess Hill I
3-0
45
28
70
2690
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Nutley I Brighton II
0-3
38
46
-80
2165
Friday 08-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
3
Brighton II Weald I
2-3
63
62
-15
2380
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Brighton II
3-0
45
24
20
2302
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
5
Weald I Brighton II
3-1
53
46
20
2367
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Brighton II Dolphin II
3-0
46
31
20
2436
Monday 02-Mar-2020 19:40 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION THREE EAST
4
Lewes I Brighton II
0-3
28
45
-80
1129
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Brighton III Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
3-0
45
26
40
2540
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION FIVE EAST
2
Dunnings S and RC IV Brighton III
3-2
70
64
0
0

[Main]