Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section

Playing Record for George Stanford of Middleton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for George  Stanford [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
6 (4)
Average Playing Level
0.00
ESR Number
*****361
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3070
ES Grading Points Change
100
Current ES Grading Points
3170
Played
10
Won
7
Lost
3
Games For
24
Games Against
14
Points For
358
PointsAgainst
298

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Trojans 1 Five Rivers 1
3-1
41
26
3070
40
3185
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
IOW 1 Trojans 1
3-2
51
38
3110
20
3044
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Trojans 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
1-3
36
44
3130
-15
3067
Friday 27-Sep-2019 19:15 Sussex 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Middleton I Crawley Squash Club I
3-0
22
9
3115
40
3264
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Trojans 1 Chichester 1
3-0
33
20
3155
5
2926
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Trojans 1
0-3
15
33
3160
-5
3423
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Trojans 1 Wykeham Exiles 1
3-0
33
12
3155
5
2889
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Winchester 1 Trojans 1
3-1
42
29
3160
20
3105
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
West Hants Trojans 1
3-1
45
38
3180
5
2926
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Trojans 1 Fair Oak 1
2-3
40
49
3185
-15
3165

[Main]