Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Playing Record for Nathan Miller of Bluecoat Sports Horsham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Nathan  Miller [Main]
 

Current Club Ranking
2 (2)
Average Playing Level
5.14
ESR Number
*****631
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3060
ES Grading Points Change
-65
Current ES Grading Points
2995
Played
11
Won
8
Lost
3
Games For
28
Games Against
12
Points For
415
PointsAgainst
324

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Cooden I
1-3
49
53
3060
-80
2692
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
University Squash I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-0
33
19
2980
20
3031
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Dolphin I
3-0
33
19
3000
5
2785
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 16:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Dunnings S and RC I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-0
33
15
3005
0
2484
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Crawley Squash Club II
3-1
42
31
3005
20
2983
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Corals III Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-0
33
13
3025
5
2820
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dolphin I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-2
50
50
3030
15
2897
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Corals III
1-3
29
43
3045
-20
3136
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Dunnings S and RC I
3-0
33
13
3025
0
2624
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I University Squash I
3-0
35
22
3025
20
2956
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Bognor I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
2-3
45
46
3045
-50
2810

[Main]