Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2019/2020 Season
Section Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Nathan Miller of Bluecoat Sports Horsham [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Nathan  Miller [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (26-Aug-2014)
2555
Current Club Ranking
2 (2)
ESR Number
*****631
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3060
ES Grading Points Change
-65
Current ES Grading Points
2995
Played
11
Won
8
Lost
3
Games For
28
Games Against
12
Points For
415
PointsAgainst
324

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Cooden I
1-3
49
53
-80
2692
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
University Squash I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-0
33
19
20
3031
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Dolphin I
3-0
33
19
5
2790
Sunday 03-Nov-2019 16:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Dunnings S and RC I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-0
33
15
0
2484
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Crawley Squash Club II
3-1
42
31
20
2983
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Corals III Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-0
33
13
5
2820
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:30 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
3
Dolphin I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
3-2
50
50
15
2892
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Corals III
1-3
29
43
-20
3136
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Dunnings S and RC I
3-0
33
13
0
2624
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:20 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
1
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I University Squash I
3-0
35
22
20
2956
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:00 Sussex 2019/20-Mens DIVISION ONE
2
Bognor I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
2-3
45
46
-50
2810

[Main]