Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV Arun L.C. I
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Middleton IV
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Midhurst II
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I Horsham III
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I The West Worthing Club IV
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Littlehampton I
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst II The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I Middleton IV
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV Horsham III
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst II Arun L.C. I
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Midhurst II
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 26-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Middleton IV
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV Middleton IV
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Littlehampton I
Monday 12-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Midhurst II
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV Storrington II
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Arun L.C. I
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Horsham III
Tuesday 20-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Midhurst II
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst II Horsham III
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I Storrington II
Monday 03-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III The West Worthing Club IV
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Littlehampton I
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Storrington II
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Arun L.C. I
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Horsham III
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Arun L.C. I
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst II Littlehampton I
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Middleton IV
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst II Storrington II
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV Midhurst II
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Horsham III
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Storrington II
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst II Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Horsham III
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV Littlehampton I
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Arun L.C. I
Monday 25-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Storrington II
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I Midhurst II
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Storrington II
Monday 04-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Middleton IV
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Arun L.C. I
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV The West Worthing Club IV
Monday 25-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Littlehampton I
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 29-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Midhurst II
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I Littlehampton I
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst II Middleton IV
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]