Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Airport Medical Services has been established since 1988 undertaking pilot licence medicals and other aviation medicals as well as general occupational health work. It is run by Dr Ken Edgington ably assisted by Dr Chris King and, until recently, by Dr Tony Goodwin and their secretarial staff. Dr Edgington and Dr Goodwin have had extensive experience in aviation and aviation medicine in the Armed Forces, with major airlines and Dr Edgington joined the practice from his last senior appointment as Chief Medical Officer of the UK CAA.
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Dave Davis Email
Team Contact Dave Davis Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough Crowborough IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 01-Sep-2017 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost East Grinstead II Directions
16
8
Crowborough IV
Wednesday 06-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
16
9
Crowborough IV
Monday 11-Sep-2017 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Brighton Rackets II Directions
4
20
Crowborough IV
U
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough IV
16
9
Dunnings S and RC VI
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough IV
4
19
Weald III (formerly IV)
H
Monday 09-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald IV (formerly V) Directions
20
4
Crowborough IV
Tuesday 24-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough IV
20
0
Corals VII
T
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dolphin IV Directions
20
2
Crowborough IV
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough IV
Crawley Squash Club V
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC VI Directions
Crowborough IV
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough IV
Weald IV (formerly V)
Tuesday 30-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough IV
Dolphin IV
Saturday 03-Feb-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Directions
Crowborough IV
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Directions
Crowborough IV
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough IV
East Grinstead II
Friday 09-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III (formerly IV) Directions
Crowborough IV
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough IV
Brighton Rackets II
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough IV
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]