Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 731262 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Club Coach Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Ben Hutton Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Corals Corals I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 01-Sep-2016 19:20 Won Corals I
20
1
Corals II
Thursday 08-Sep-2016 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club I Directions
4
20
Corals I
Thursday 29-Sep-2016 19:20 Lost Corals I
4
19
Crowborough I
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:20 Won Horsham I Directions
6
19
Corals I
Thursday 27-Oct-2016 19:20 Won Corals I
20
3
Middleton I
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:20 Won Corals II Directions
3
19
Corals I
Thursday 02-Feb-2017 19:20 Won Corals I
19
4
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:20 Lost Crowborough I Directions
20
3
Corals I
Thursday 02-Mar-2017 19:20 Won Corals I
20
3
Horsham I
M
Friday 21-Apr-2017 19:00 Lost Middleton I Directions
17
6
Corals I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]