Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Ben Hutton Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Corals Corals I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
20
3
Corals II
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I Directions
2
20
Corals I
M
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
19
3
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
7
17
Corals I
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
20
0
Dunnings S and RC I
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
20
0
Middleton I
M
Friday 14-Dec-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I Directions
9
14
Corals I
Thursday 10-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals II Directions
0
20
Corals I
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
3
18
Corals I
Thursday 07-Feb-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I
8
14
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Sunday 17-Feb-2019 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Dunnings S and RC I Directions
6
16
Corals I
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
17
4
Crowborough I
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crawley Squash Club I Directions
6
18
Corals I
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Corals I
20
1
Horsham I
M
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]