Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Arun
Club Address Felpham Way Bognor Post Code PO22 8ED Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 826612 Fax
Website http://www.arunsquashclub.com Email Arun
Club Fixtures Secretary Richard Laine Email
Club Coach Simon Asher Email
Club Coach Phillip Tapping Email
Club Coach Mike Yung-Hok Email
Team Contact Simon Asher Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Arun Arun L.C. I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 15-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Arun L.C. I
20
2
Midhurst I
Friday 22-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals V Directions
20
0
Arun L.C. I
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
17
3
Arun L.C. I
A
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Arun L.C. I
16
6
The West Worthing Club II
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
15
6
Arun L.C. I
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Arun L.C. I
20
1
Horsham II
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Arun L.C. I
20
0
Storrington I
A
Friday 22-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor II Directions
Arun L.C. I
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Directions
Arun L.C. I
Friday 09-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst I Directions
Arun L.C. I
Tuesday 13-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Storrington I Directions
Arun L.C. I
Friday 02-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Arun L.C. I
Corals V
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Horsham II Directions
Arun L.C. I
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Arun L.C. I
Middleton III
Friday 06-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Arun L.C. I
Bognor II
Friday 27-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Arun L.C. I
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]