Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Arun
Club Address Felpham Way Bognor Post Code PO22 8ED Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 826612 Fax
Website http://www.arunsquashclub.com Email Arun
Club Fixtures Secretary Matt Clarke Email
Club Coach Simon Asher Email
Club Coach Phillip Tapping Email
Club Coach Mike Yung-Hok Email
Team Contact Matt Clarke Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun Arun L.C. I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV Directions
Arun L.C. I
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I
Horsham III
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I
Middleton IV
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst II Directions
Arun L.C. I
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Directions
Arun L.C. I
Friday 30-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I
Storrington II
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
Arun L.C. I
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Directions
Arun L.C. I
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Directions
Arun L.C. I
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I
Midhurst II
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Directions
Arun L.C. I
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I
Littlehampton I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]