Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Free Junior Squash Coaching at Acorns Gym Copthorne every Saturday Morning
 
Dunnings S and RC
Club Address Dunnings Squash and Racketball Club, East Grinstead Sports Club Ltd, Saint Hill Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4JU Post Code RH19 4JU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 321210 Fax
Website http://www.dsrc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Reeves Email
Club Coach Giles Cowdell Email
Team Contact Eliot Law Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI) [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 14-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
20
1
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Crowborough III
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club V Directions
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Nutley I
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Dolphin V
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Virgin Active Brighton II
Tuesday 08-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin V Directions
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Crawley Squash Club V
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough III Directions
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Friday 01-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Brighton II
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I Directions
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Monday 15-Apr-2019 19:10 DIVISION FIVE EAST Virgin Active Brighton II Directions
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]