Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Dunnings S and RC
Club Address Dunnings Squash and Racketball Club, East Grinstead Sports Club Ltd, Saint Hill Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4JU Post Code RH19 4JU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 321210 Fax
Website http://www.dsrc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Reeves Email
Club Coach Giles Cowdell Email
Team Contact Eliot Law Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC Dunnings S and RC VI [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 01-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC VI
20
0
Brighton Rackets II
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crawley Squash Club V Directions
9
14
Dunnings S and RC VI
U
Friday 22-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC VI
4
20
Weald IV (formerly V)
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough IV Directions
16
9
Dunnings S and RC VI
Saturday 14-Oct-2017 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
17
6
Dunnings S and RC VI
Friday 10-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC VI
Dolphin IV
Friday 17-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III (formerly IV) Directions
Dunnings S and RC VI
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST East Grinstead II Directions
Dunnings S and RC VI
Wednesday 13-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
Dunnings S and RC VI
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC VI
Crowborough IV
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC VI
Crawley Squash Club V
Monday 05-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald IV (formerly V) Directions
Dunnings S and RC VI
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC VI
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 02-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC VI
East Grinstead II
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Directions
Dunnings S and RC VI
Monday 26-Mar-2018 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets II Directions
Dunnings S and RC VI
Friday 06-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC VI
Weald III (formerly IV)
Friday 20-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC VI
Corals VII
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]