Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Free Junior Squash Coaching at Acorns Gym Copthorne every Saturday Morning
 
Bognor
Club Address Bognor Squash Club Bognor Sports Club Hawthorn Road Bognor Regis Post Code PO21 2UU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 865462 Fax
Website Email Bognor
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Carruthers Email
Club Coach Zoe Shardlow Email
Team Contact Steve Carruthers Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor Bognor II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Middleton III Directions
17
3
Bognor II
Friday 22-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor II
2
20
The West Worthing Club II
M
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
20
2
Bognor II
M
Friday 20-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals V Directions
18
4
Bognor II
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Storrington I Directions
19
5
Bognor II
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor II
3
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
M
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Bognor II
8
15
Midhurst I
M
Friday 22-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor II
Arun L.C. I
Friday 12-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor II
Horsham II
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor II
Middleton III
Wednesday 07-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Directions
Bognor II
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor II
Corals V
Friday 23-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Bognor II
Storrington I
Friday 09-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst I Directions
Bognor II
Friday 06-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Arun L.C. I Directions
Bognor II
Tuesday 17-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
Bognor II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]