Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Bognor
Club Address Bognor Squash Club Bognor Sports Club Hawthorn Road Bognor Regis Post Code PO21 2UU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 865462 Fax
Website Email Bognor
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Carruthers Email
Club Coach Zoe Shardlow Email
Team Contact Steve Carruthers Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor Bognor II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 11-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington I Directions
Bognor II
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II
Chichester R and FC II
Wednesday 10-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club II Directions
Bognor II
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II
Midhurst I
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II
The West Worthing Club III
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton III Directions
Bognor II
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst I Directions
Bognor II
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Directions
Bognor II
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II
Storrington I
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II
Middleton III
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Chichester R and FC II Directions
Bognor II
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II
The West Worthing Club II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]