Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Bognor
Club Address Bognor Squash Club Bognor Sports Club Hawthorn Road Bognor Regis Post Code PO21 2UU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 865462 Fax
Website Email Bognor
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Carruthers Email
Club Coach Zoe Shardlow Email
Team Contact Steve Carruthers Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor Bognor II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 02-Sep-2016 19:00 Won Arun L.C. II Directions
5
17
Bognor II
U
Friday 09-Sep-2016 19:00 Lost Bognor II
5
18
Littlehampton I
Friday 16-Sep-2016 19:00 Won Bognor II
17
5
Storrington II
U
Friday 30-Sep-2016 19:20 Won Horsham IV Directions
6
14
Bognor II
U
Tuesday 04-Oct-2016 19:20 Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
2
20
Bognor II
Friday 28-Oct-2016 19:40 Won Midhurst II Directions
6
17
Bognor II
U
Friday 25-Nov-2016 19:00 Won Bognor II
19
4
Chichester R and FC III
Monday 28-Nov-2016 19:15 Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
9
14
Bognor II
Friday 09-Dec-2016 19:00 Won Bognor II
20
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Wednesday 04-Jan-2017 19:30 Won Chichester R and FC III Directions
5
18
Bognor II
Friday 13-Jan-2017 19:00 Won Bognor II
17
8
The West Worthing Club III
U
Thursday 26-Jan-2017 19:30 Won Storrington II Directions
8
14
Bognor II
U
Friday 10-Feb-2017 19:00 Lost Bognor II
7
14
Arun L.C. II
Friday 17-Feb-2017 19:00 Won Bognor II
15
6
Horsham IV
M
Monday 27-Feb-2017 19:20 Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
20
-10
Bognor II
T
Friday 17-Mar-2017 19:00 Won Bognor II
20
-10
Midhurst II
T
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:15 Won Littlehampton I Directions
9
15
Bognor II
Friday 28-Apr-2017 19:00 Won Bognor II
20
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]