Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Team Contact Jonny Powell Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough Crowborough I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
20
0
Crowborough I
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I
20
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
0
20
Crowborough I
D
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I Directions
2
20
Crowborough I
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Dunnings S and RC I
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Directions
Crowborough I
Friday 14-Dec-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Corals I
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
Crowborough I
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Corals II
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Middleton I
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Directions
Crowborough I
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Horsham I
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Crawley Squash Club I
Sunday 14-Apr-2019 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Dunnings S and RC I Directions
Crowborough I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]