Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Cross Email
Team Contact Jonny Powell Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough Crowborough I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 01-Sep-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Dunnings S and RC I
Friday 13-Oct-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Corals II
Thursday 26-Oct-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals I Directions
Crowborough I
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Crawley Squash Club I Directions
Crowborough I
Friday 24-Nov-2017 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Middleton I Directions
Crowborough I
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Horsham I Directions
Crowborough I
Friday 12-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Crawley Squash Club I
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Middleton I
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Corals I
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Corals II Directions
Crowborough I
Friday 02-Mar-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Horsham I
Sunday 22-Apr-2018 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Dunnings S and RC I Directions
Crowborough I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]