Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Help Support Sussex Squash without it costing you a penny!
 
Crowborough
Club Address Crowborough Tennis and Squash Club Church Road Crowborough East Sussex Post Code TN6 1BN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01892 652618 Fax 01892 652618
Website http://www.crowboroughrackets.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Steven Ballard Email
Team Contact Jonny Powell Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough Crowborough I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 27-Sep-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
20
0
Crowborough I
Friday 05-Oct-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I
20
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Won Middleton I Directions
0
20
Crowborough I
D
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Horsham I Directions
2
20
Crowborough I
Friday 16-Nov-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I
17
8
Dunnings S and RC I
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II Directions
15
8
Crowborough I
Friday 14-Dec-2018 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I
9
14
Corals I
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
16
10
Crowborough I
M
Friday 01-Feb-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I
20
1
Corals II
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Crowborough I
15
9
Middleton I
Thursday 07-Mar-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
17
4
Crowborough I
Friday 15-Mar-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Horsham I
Friday 22-Mar-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Crowborough I
Crawley Squash Club I
Sunday 14-Apr-2019 16:00 PREMIER DIVISION Dunnings S and RC I Directions
Crowborough I
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]