Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Trevor Morgan Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Weald Weald IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:40 Lost Weald IV
5
17
Crowborough III
Tuesday 04-Oct-2016 19:00 Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
15
8
Weald IV
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:15 Lost Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
16
7
Weald IV
Wednesday 26-Oct-2016 19:40 Won Weald IV
15
11
Brighton Rackets I
Wednesday 02-Nov-2016 19:40 Won Weald IV
18
11
Dolphin III
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:40 Lost Weald IV
6
17
Burgess Hill I
Friday 18-Nov-2016 19:40 Lost Weald IV
10
15
Dunnings S and RC IV
Sunday 27-Nov-2016 18:00 Lost Corals VI Directions
18
6
Weald IV
Monday 12-Dec-2016 19:30 Lost David Lloyd II Directions
18
7
Weald IV
Thursday 12-Jan-2017 19:40 Won Weald IV
17
6
Crawley Squash Club IV
A
Thursday 19-Jan-2017 19:30 Lost Dolphin III Directions
20
0
Weald IV
Monday 30-Jan-2017 19:20 Lost Crowborough III Directions
20
1
Weald IV
Sunday 05-Feb-2017 16:00 Lost Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
17
5
Weald IV
Friday 17-Feb-2017 19:40 Lost Weald IV
3
20
Corals VI
Friday 03-Mar-2017 19:20 Won Weald IV
16
8
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:40 Won Weald IV
16
10
David Lloyd II
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:10 Lost Brighton Rackets I Directions
15
8
Weald IV
Thursday 06-Apr-2017 19:20 Lost Burgess Hill I Directions
15
6
Weald IV
M
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]