Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Trevor Morgan Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald Weald III (formerly IV) [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 15-Sep-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald III (formerly IV)
20
1
Weald IV (formerly V)
Friday 29-Sep-2017 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won East Grinstead II Directions
2
20
Weald III (formerly IV)
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough IV Directions
4
19
Weald III (formerly IV)
H
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dolphin IV Directions
16
9
Weald III (formerly IV)
Wednesday 25-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
6
20
Weald III (formerly IV)
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V Directions
15
9
Weald III (formerly IV)
U
Friday 17-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald III (formerly IV)
20
3
Dunnings S and RC VI
Friday 01-Dec-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald III (formerly IV)
8
18
Crawley Squash Club V
Saturday 16-Dec-2017 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Corals VII Directions
Weald III (formerly IV)
Monday 08-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald IV (formerly V) Directions
Weald III (formerly IV)
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III (formerly IV)
Brighton Rackets II
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets II Directions
Weald III (formerly IV)
Friday 09-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III (formerly IV)
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III (formerly IV)
Dolphin IV
Friday 09-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III (formerly IV)
Crowborough IV
Friday 16-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III (formerly IV)
Corals VII
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III (formerly IV)
East Grinstead II
Friday 06-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC VI Directions
Weald III (formerly IV)
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]