Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Free Junior Squash Coaching at Acorns Gym Copthorne every Saturday Morning
 
Midhurst
Club Address Grange Leisure Centre Bepton Road Midhurst, W.Sussex Post Code gu29 9hd Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 816841 Fax
Website http://www.thegrange.org.uk Email Midhurst
Club Fixtures Secretary Neil Procter Email
Team Contact Jonathan Wright Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst Midhurst I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 01-Sep-2017 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I
18
7
Storrington I
M
Friday 15-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
20
2
Midhurst I
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Horsham II Directions
16
10
Midhurst I
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I
16
8
Middleton III
Friday 13-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Midhurst I
8
14
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Friday 03-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Lost Corals V Directions
19
5
Midhurst I
Friday 10-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Midhurst I
20
3
The West Worthing Club II
M
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Won Bognor II Directions
8
15
Midhurst I
M
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST Storrington I Directions
Midhurst I
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO WEST Middleton III Directions
Midhurst I
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst I
Horsham II
Friday 09-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst I
Arun L.C. I
Wednesday 21-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO WEST The West Worthing Club II Directions
Midhurst I
Friday 09-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst I
Bognor II
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
Midhurst I
Friday 20-Apr-2018 19:40 DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst I
Corals V
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]