Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Midhurst
Club Address Grange Leisure Centre Bepton Road Midhurst, W.Sussex Post Code gu29 9hd Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 816841 Fax 01730 813757
Website http://www.thegrange.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Neil Procter Email
Team Contact Jonathan Wright Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Midhurst Midhurst I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 02-Sep-2016 19:40 Won Midhurst I
16
7
Crawley Squash Club III
Thursday 22-Sep-2016 19:30 Lost The West Worthing Club II Directions
19
4
Midhurst I
Tuesday 27-Sep-2016 19:20 Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
20
3
Midhurst I
Friday 07-Oct-2016 19:40 Lost Midhurst I
3
17
Middleton III
Friday 21-Oct-2016 19:40 Won Midhurst I
16
7
Arun L.C. I
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:20 Won Horsham III Directions
8
19
Midhurst I
Thursday 10-Nov-2016 19:40 Lost Weald II Directions
15
10
Midhurst I
M
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:30 Lost Storrington I Directions
15
8
Midhurst I
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:40 Won Midhurst I
16
9
Chichester R and FC II
M
Friday 06-Jan-2017 19:40 Won Midhurst I
18
5
Horsham III
Friday 20-Jan-2017 19:40 Lost Midhurst I
9
15
Weald II
Friday 03-Feb-2017 19:00 Won Arun L.C. I Directions
6
14
Midhurst I
A
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:40 Won Midhurst I
16
10
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 17-Feb-2017 19:40 Lost Midhurst I
6
18
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Wednesday 22-Feb-2017 19:15 Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
17
5
Midhurst I
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:30 Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
17
3
Midhurst I
Friday 10-Mar-2017 19:40 Won Midhurst I
19
3
Storrington I
Wednesday 26-Apr-2017 19:00 Middleton III Directions
Midhurst I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]