Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Midhurst
Club Address Grange Leisure Centre Bepton Road Midhurst, W.Sussex Post Code GU29 9HD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 0333 005 0398 Fax
Website http://https://www.everyoneactive.com/centre/the-grange-community-leisure-centre/ Email Midhurst
Club Fixtures Secretary Neil Procter Email
Team Contact Jonathan Wright Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst Midhurst I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 18-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Middleton III Directions
Midhurst I
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst I
Storrington I
Monday 29-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Directions
Midhurst I
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst I
The West Worthing Club II
Friday 09-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor II Directions
Midhurst I
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst I
Chichester R and FC II
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst I
Bognor II
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington I Directions
Midhurst I
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst I
The West Worthing Club III
Friday 22-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst I
Middleton III
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club II Directions
Midhurst I
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Chichester R and FC II Directions
Midhurst I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]