Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club
Club Address Acorns Health & Leisure Club
Copthorne Road
Copthorne
Crawley
Post Code RH10 3PG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 715022 Fax 01342 716976
Website http://https://www.acornsgym.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Manning Email
Club Coach Jack Martell Email
Team Contact Dean Edwards Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 06-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
16
9
Crowborough IV
Saturday 09-Sep-2017 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
19
8
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
4
19
Crawley Squash Club V
U
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost East Grinstead II Directions
19
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Wednesday 25-Oct-2017 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Weald III (formerly IV)
Monday 13-Nov-2017 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets II Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Monday 27-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald IV (formerly V) Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Wednesday 06-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Dolphin IV
Wednesday 13-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Dunnings S and RC VI
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Corals VII
Tuesday 09-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 09-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald III (formerly IV) Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dunnings S and RC VI Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Wednesday 28-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Weald IV (formerly V)
Wednesday 14-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Brighton Rackets II
Wednesday 28-Mar-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
East Grinstead II
Tuesday 24-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough IV Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]