Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club
Club Address Acorns Health & Leisure Club
Copthorne Road
Copthorne
Crawley
Post Code RH10 3PG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 715022 Fax 01342 716976
Website http://https://www.acornsgym.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Manning Email
Club Coach Jack Martell Email
Team Contact Dean Edwards Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 10-Sep-2018 19:10 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Virgin Active Brighton II Directions
5
18
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI) Directions
8
15
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
19
7
Crowborough III
Monday 15-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Weald III (formerly Weald IV) Directions
14
8
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club V Directions
18
7
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
U
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
20
1
Weald IV (formerly Weald V)
U
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Brighton II
Tuesday 27-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dolphin V Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Wednesday 05-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Nutley I
Friday 18-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton II Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Wednesday 23-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Dolphin V
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV (formerly Weald V) Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Dunnings S and RC V (formerly VI)
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Weald III (formerly Weald IV)
Wednesday 27-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Virgin Active Brighton II
Tuesday 02-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Crawley Squash Club V
Monday 15-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough III Directions
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]