Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club
Club Address Acorns Health & Leisure Club
Copthorne Road
Copthorne
Crawley
Post Code RH10 3PG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 715022 Fax 01342 716976
Website http://https://www.acornsgym.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Manning Email
Club Coach Jack Martell Email
Team Contact Mike Hough Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 08-Sep-2016 19:00 Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
2
20
Dunnings S and RC V
U
Friday 09-Sep-2016 19:00 Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
7
14
Corals VII
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:00 Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
17
8
East Grinstead II
Thursday 29-Sep-2016 19:15 Lost Crawley Squash Club V Directions
20
2
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
A
Wednesday 12-Oct-2016 19:00 Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
14
6
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:00 Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
6
16
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
M
Monday 07-Nov-2016 19:40 Won Weald V Directions
3
20
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Tuesday 22-Nov-2016 19:30 Won Dolphin IV Directions
9
14
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 09-Dec-2016 19:00 Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
2
20
Lewes III
Friday 06-Jan-2017 19:30 Won East Grinstead II Directions
6
17
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Monday 06-Feb-2017 19:20 Lost Lewes III Directions
18
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 10-Feb-2017 19:00 Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
7
16
Dolphin IV
M
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:00 Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
8
16
Crawley Squash Club V
Friday 10-Mar-2017 19:20 Lost Dunnings S and RC V Directions
16
7
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
U
Friday 07-Apr-2017 19:00 Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
7
17
Weald V
Saturday 22-Apr-2017 17:00 Lost Corals VII Directions
20
-10
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
T
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]