Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
University Squash
Club Address University of Sussex Squash Club,Sport Centre,Falmer, Brighton Post Code BN1 9RB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273-678228 Fax 01273-877124/671309
Website http://www.sussex.ac.uk/sport Email University Squash
Club Fixtures Secretary Simon Tunley Email
Club Coach Simon F Tunley Email
Team Contact Simon Tunley Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE EAST University Squash University Squash I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 25-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Drew Crowborough II Directions
0
0
University Squash I
W
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST Lost University Squash I
6
19
Cooden I
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST University Squash I
Crawley Squash Club II
Friday 10-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Corals III Directions
University Squash I
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST University Squash I
Dunnings S and RC II
Thursday 07-Dec-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST University Squash I
Dolphin I
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Cooden I Directions
University Squash I
Monday 29-Jan-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST Dolphin I Directions
University Squash I
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST University Squash I
Corals III
Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Dunnings S and RC II Directions
University Squash I
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Directions
University Squash I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]