Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Situated in Crawley, Richard Place Dobson has been helping businesses and individuals with their accounting and taxation affairs for nearly 100 years. But we don't dwell on the past; our focus is on using our expertise to help your future.
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Sarah Naish Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald Weald V [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 19-Sep-2016 19:40 Lost Weald V
4
20
Lewes III
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club V Directions
10
16
Weald V
Tuesday 01-Nov-2016 19:30 Lost Dolphin IV Directions
17
6
Weald V
Monday 07-Nov-2016 19:40 Lost Weald V
3
20
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Wednesday 16-Nov-2016 19:00 Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
9
17
Weald V
U
Monday 21-Nov-2016 19:40 Lost Weald V
3
20
Corals VII
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:30 Lost East Grinstead II Directions
20
4
Weald V
Monday 19-Dec-2016 19:40 Won Weald V
16
10
Dunnings S and RC V
Monday 09-Jan-2017 19:40 Lost Weald V
7
16
Crawley Squash Club V
Friday 20-Jan-2017 19:20 Lost Dunnings S and RC V Directions
20
1
Weald V
Monday 13-Feb-2017 19:40 Won Weald V
19
5
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club IV
Saturday 25-Feb-2017 16:00 Lost Corals VII Directions
18
3
Weald V
Monday 13-Mar-2017 19:40 Lost Weald V
5
17
East Grinstead II
Monday 20-Mar-2017 19:40 Lost Weald V
5
17
Dolphin IV
Monday 27-Mar-2017 19:20 Lost Lewes III Directions
20
2
Weald V
Friday 07-Apr-2017 19:00 Won Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
7
17
Weald V
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]