Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Sarah Naish Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald Weald IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 20-Sep-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald V Directions
Weald IV
Wednesday 26-Sep-2018 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crawley Squash Club V Directions
Weald IV
Wednesday 03-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Brighton II Directions
Weald IV
Monday 15-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Monday 29-Oct-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Crowborough III
Monday 12-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Virgin Active Brighton II
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Dunnings S and RC VI
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Nutley I Directions
Weald IV
Friday 04-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Weald V
Monday 21-Jan-2019 19:10 DIVISION FIVE EAST Virgin Active Brighton II Directions
Weald IV
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Nutley I
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Brighton II
Monday 18-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Crowborough III Directions
Weald IV
Monday 04-Mar-2019 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Weald IV
Crawley Squash Club V
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
Weald IV
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Dunnings S and RC VI Directions
Weald IV
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]