Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Sarah Naish Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald Weald IV (formerly V) [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 15-Sep-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald III (formerly IV) Directions
20
1
Weald IV (formerly V)
Friday 22-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC VI Directions
4
20
Weald IV (formerly V)
Monday 02-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald IV (formerly V)
18
7
Dolphin IV
Monday 09-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald IV (formerly V)
20
4
Crowborough IV
Monday 30-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald IV (formerly V)
5
18
Crawley Squash Club V
Saturday 11-Nov-2017 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
17
8
Weald IV (formerly V)
U
Monday 20-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald IV (formerly V)
18
6
Brighton Rackets II
U
Monday 27-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald IV (formerly V)
20
0
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III
Monday 11-Dec-2017 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald IV (formerly V)
16
6
East Grinstead II
Monday 08-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald IV (formerly V)
Weald III (formerly IV)
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crowborough IV Directions
Weald IV (formerly V)
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST East Grinstead II Directions
Weald IV (formerly V)
Monday 05-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald IV (formerly V)
Dunnings S and RC VI
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Brighton Rackets II Directions
Weald IV (formerly V)
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR EAST Crawley Squash Club V Directions
Weald IV (formerly V)
Wednesday 28-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
Weald IV (formerly V)
Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Dolphin IV Directions
Weald IV (formerly V)
Monday 26-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Weald IV (formerly V)
Corals VII
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]