Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Club Coach Zeb Young Email
Team Contact James Goring Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 06-Sep-2016 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club IV
20
-10
Brighton Rackets I
T
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:30 Lost David Lloyd II Directions
16
10
Crawley Squash Club IV
Tuesday 04-Oct-2016 19:15 Lost Crawley Squash Club IV
10
17
Dolphin III
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club IV
16
7
Weald IV
Sunday 16-Oct-2016 18:00 Lost Corals VI Directions
15
7
Crawley Squash Club IV
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:20 Lost Crowborough III Directions
20
-10
Crawley Squash Club IV
T
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:20 Won Burgess Hill I Directions
9
15
Crawley Squash Club IV
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club IV
20
0
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
A
Tuesday 13-Dec-2016 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club IV
17
4
Dunnings S and RC IV
Thursday 12-Jan-2017 19:40 Lost Weald IV Directions
17
6
Crawley Squash Club IV
A
Tuesday 17-Jan-2017 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club IV
19
4
Burgess Hill I
U
Tuesday 24-Jan-2017 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club IV
17
5
Corals VI
Wednesday 01-Feb-2017 19:00 Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
20
0
Crawley Squash Club IV
A
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:15 Lost Crawley Squash Club IV
9
14
David Lloyd II
Tuesday 21-Feb-2017 19:15 Lost Crawley Squash Club IV
8
15
Crowborough III
Thursday 02-Mar-2017 19:30 Lost Dolphin III Directions
20
5
Crawley Squash Club IV
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:10 Won Brighton Rackets I Directions
7
18
Crawley Squash Club IV
Sunday 19-Mar-2017 16:00 Lost Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
19
4
Crawley Squash Club IV
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]