Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Curtis Malik Email
Club Coach Perry Malik Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Team Contact Tom Marner Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
18
8
Crawley Squash Club IV
Friday 12-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI Directions
20
3
Crawley Squash Club IV
A
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
19
7
Burgess Hill I
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
18
8
David Lloyd I
Wednesday 14-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald I (formerly Weald II) Directions
2
20
Crawley Squash Club IV
Tuesday 11-Dec-2018 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club IV
East Grinstead I
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST David Lloyd I Directions
Crawley Squash Club IV
Tuesday 15-Jan-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club IV
Corals VI
Thursday 24-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Burgess Hill I Directions
Crawley Squash Club IV
Tuesday 05-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST East Grinstead I Directions
Crawley Squash Club IV
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club IV
Weald I (formerly Weald II)
Tuesday 09-Apr-2019 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club IV
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]