Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Team Contact Adrian Newton Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
19
5
Dolphin III
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
20
4
Crowborough III
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
19
8
Burgess Hill I
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 19:10 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Brighton Rackets I Directions
6
16
Crawley Squash Club IV
Monday 23-Oct-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won David Lloyd I Directions
6
19
Crawley Squash Club IV
U
Wednesday 08-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald II (formerly III) Directions
18
4
Crawley Squash Club IV
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
20
2
Dunnings S and RC V
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club IV
17
6
Lewes II (formerly III)
Friday 15-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
Crawley Squash Club IV
Friday 12-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Dunnings S and RC V Directions
Crawley Squash Club IV
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club IV
David Lloyd I
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Burgess Hill I Directions
Crawley Squash Club IV
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin III Directions
Crawley Squash Club IV
Tuesday 20-Feb-2018 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club IV
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club IV
Weald II (formerly III)
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club IV
Brighton Rackets I
Monday 12-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Crowborough III Directions
Crawley Squash Club IV
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes II (formerly III) Directions
Crawley Squash Club IV
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]