Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Lewes
Club Address Cockshut Road Lewes Post Code BN7 3PR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 480630 Fax
Website http://www.southdownsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Bill Jeffries Email
Club Coach Nic Davies Email
Club Coach Bill Jeffries Email
Team Contact Spencer Prosser Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes Lewes III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes III
David Lloyd I
Friday 29-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Dunnings S and RC V Directions
Lewes III
Monday 16-Oct-2017 00:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Crowborough III Directions
Lewes III
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes III
Brighton Rackets I
Monday 13-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes III
Weald III
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Burgess Hill I Directions
Lewes III
Friday 01-Dec-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
Lewes III
Tuesday 05-Dec-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
Lewes III
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes III
Dolphin III
Monday 15-Jan-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST David Lloyd I Directions
Lewes III
Thursday 25-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes III
Crowborough III
Wednesday 31-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Weald III Directions
Lewes III
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin III Directions
Lewes III
Thursday 01-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes III
Burgess Hill I
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes III
Dunnings S and RC V
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes III
Crawley Squash Club IV
Thursday 12-Apr-2018 19:10 DIVISION THREE EAST Brighton Rackets I Directions
Lewes III
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lewes III
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]