Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Lewes
Club Address Cockshut Road Lewes Post Code BN7 3PR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 480630 Fax
Website http://www.southdownsportsclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Bill Jeffries Email
Club Coach Bill Jeffries Email
Team Contact Spencer Prosser Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR EAST Lewes Lewes II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes II
16
9
Virgin Active Brighton I
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes II
17
6
Dolphin IV
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Weald II (formerly Weald III) Directions
5
19
Lewes II
Saturday 17-Nov-2018 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Lewes II
3
18
Corals VII
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Lewes II
4
20
Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V)
Thursday 29-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Lewes II
7
19
Crowborough II
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC IV (formerly V) Directions
20
0
Lewes II
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dolphin IV Directions
9
15
Lewes II
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Crowborough II Directions
19
8
Lewes II
Thursday 21-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Lewes II
16
10
Weald II (formerly Weald III)
Thursday 11-Apr-2019 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Virgin Active Brighton I Directions
17
11
Lewes II
Thursday 18-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
17
7
Lewes II
Total Fixtures 12
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]