Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Team Contact Paul Newton Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 20-Sep-2017 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Crawley Squash Club III
20
2
Cooden II
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Crawley Squash Club III
20
2
Dunnings S and RC IV
Monday 09-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Lewes I (formerly II) Directions
18
6
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 18-Oct-2017 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club III
7
15
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Wednesday 15-Nov-2017 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club III
Dunnings S and RC III
Thursday 23-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Dolphin II Directions
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 06-Dec-2017 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club III
Corals VI
Tuesday 19-Dec-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST East Grinstead I Directions
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club III
East Grinstead I
Wednesday 24-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club III
Dolphin II
Sunday 11-Feb-2018 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Corals VI Directions
Crawley Squash Club III
Friday 16-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
Crawley Squash Club III
Tuesday 27-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Dunnings S and RC III Directions
Crawley Squash Club III
Sunday 11-Mar-2018 16:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 21-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Crawley Squash Club III
Lewes I (formerly II)
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II Directions
Crawley Squash Club III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]