Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Crawley Squash Club
Club Address K2 Crawley, Pease Pottage Hill, Crawley, West Sussex Post Code RH11 9BQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01293 585300 Fax 01293 533511
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Andrew Watts Email
Club Coach Scott M Williams Email
Club Coach Zeb Young Email
Team Contact Paul Newton Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO WEST Crawley Squash Club Crawley Squash Club III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 02-Sep-2016 19:40 Lost Midhurst I Directions
16
7
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 14-Sep-2016 19:15 Lost Crawley Squash Club III
3
17
Weald II
Friday 30-Sep-2016 19:00 Won Arun L.C. I Directions
7
17
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 05-Oct-2016 19:15 Lost Crawley Squash Club III
7
14
Chichester R and FC II
M
Wednesday 12-Oct-2016 19:15 Lost Crawley Squash Club III
5
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Thursday 27-Oct-2016 19:20 Won Horsham III Directions
6
17
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 09-Nov-2016 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club III
17
8
The West Worthing Club II
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club III
18
4
Storrington I
Tuesday 06-Dec-2016 19:00 Won Middleton III Directions
8
17
Crawley Squash Club III
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:40 Lost Weald II Directions
20
2
Crawley Squash Club III
M
Wednesday 11-Jan-2017 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club III
18
3
Horsham III
Wednesday 18-Jan-2017 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club III
14
7
Middleton III
Wednesday 01-Feb-2017 19:30 Won The West Worthing Club II Directions
5
19
Crawley Squash Club III
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:20 Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
15
9
Crawley Squash Club III
Wednesday 22-Feb-2017 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club III
17
5
Midhurst I
Wednesday 01-Mar-2017 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club III
18
7
Arun L.C. I
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:30 Lost Storrington I Directions
15
9
Crawley Squash Club III
Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 19:30 Lost Chichester R and FC II Directions
17
11
Crawley Squash Club III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]