Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Steve Boyes Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin Dolphin III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 12-Sep-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club IV Directions
19
5
Dolphin III
Thursday 21-Sep-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
17
4
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Dolphin III
5
18
David Lloyd I
Thursday 19-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
17
3
Burgess Hill I
U
Friday 27-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC V Directions
5
19
Dolphin III
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Weald II (formerly III) Directions
9
19
Dolphin III
Thursday 16-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
19
9
Crowborough III
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III
16
6
Brighton Rackets I
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Lewes II (formerly III) Directions
0
20
Dolphin III
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:10 DIVISION THREE EAST Brighton Rackets I Directions
Dolphin III
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
Dolphin III
Thursday 25-Jan-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin III
Dunnings S and RC V
Thursday 08-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin III
Crawley Squash Club IV
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin III
Weald II (formerly III)
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Dolphin III
Lewes II (formerly III)
Monday 19-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST David Lloyd I Directions
Dolphin III
Monday 26-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Crowborough III Directions
Dolphin III
Thursday 12-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Burgess Hill I Directions
Dolphin III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]