Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Address Christ's Hospital School Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH13 0YB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 247572 Fax
Website http://www.bluecoatsports.co.uk Email Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Fixtures Secretary Tony Fiveash Email
Team Contact Piers Chadwick Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham Bluecoat Sports Horsham III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 19-Sep-2017 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
16
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Won Horsham III Directions
7
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 16-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
6
14
Midhurst II
M
Monday 23-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Arun L.C. II
Monday 30-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
The West Worthing Club III
Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Chichester R and FC II Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 01-Dec-2017 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Thursday 07-Dec-2017 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington II Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Thursday 04-Jan-2018 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST The West Worthing Club III Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 22-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Littlehampton I
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION THREE WEST Midhurst II Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Middleton IV
Monday 12-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Storrington II
Monday 26-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Horsham III
Friday 20-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. II Directions
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 30-Apr-2018 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Chichester R and FC II
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]