Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Address Christ's Hospital School Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH13 0YB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 247572 Fax
Website http://www.bluecoatsports.co.uk Email Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Fixtures Secretary Tony Fiveash Email
Team Contact Piers Chadwick Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham Bluecoat Sports Horsham III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Middleton IV Directions
3
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
U
Thursday 04-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Storrington II Directions
7
17
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
17
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 02-Nov-2018 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
20
0
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
A
Monday 12-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
10
16
Midhurst II
Monday 19-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
15
9
Horsham III
U
Monday 03-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
20
0
The West Worthing Club IV
A
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
7
15
Arun L.C. I
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV Directions
7
15
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
U
Friday 15-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Midhurst II Directions
20
0
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
T
Monday 25-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
20
8
Storrington II
Monday 04-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
3
20
Middleton IV
Monday 25-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
0
20
Littlehampton I
H
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III Directions
20
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]