Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Airport Medical Services has been established since 1988 undertaking pilot licence medicals and other aviation medicals as well as general occupational health work. It is run by Dr Ken Edgington ably assisted by Dr Chris King and, until recently, by Dr Tony Goodwin and their secretarial staff. Dr Edgington and Dr Goodwin have had extensive experience in aviation and aviation medicine in the Armed Forces, with major airlines and Dr Edgington joined the practice from his last senior appointment as Chief Medical Officer of the UK CAA.
 
Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Address Christ's Hospital School Horsham West Sussex Post Code RH13 0YB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01403 247572 Fax
Website http://www.bluecoatsports.co.uk Email Bluecoat Sports Horsham
Club Fixtures Secretary Tony Fiveash Email
Team Contact Piers Chadwick Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham Bluecoat Sports Horsham III [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 06-Sep-2016 19:20 Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham II Directions
20
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 30-Sep-2016 19:40 Lost Midhurst II Directions
19
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
M
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:30 Lost Storrington II Directions
20
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 24-Oct-2016 19:20 Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
10
14
Arun L.C. II
Monday 07-Nov-2016 19:20 Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
20
0
Horsham IV
Friday 18-Nov-2016 19:15 Lost Littlehampton I Directions
14
6
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 21-Nov-2016 19:20 Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
18
6
The West Worthing Club III
Monday 28-Nov-2016 19:20 Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
18
8
Chichester R and FC III
Friday 09-Dec-2016 19:00 Lost Bognor II Directions
20
2
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 09-Jan-2017 19:20 Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
2
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham II
Monday 16-Jan-2017 19:20 Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
15
7
Littlehampton I
Monday 13-Feb-2017 19:20 Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
15
9
Storrington II
Monday 27-Feb-2017 19:20 Won Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
20
-10
Bognor II
T
Monday 06-Mar-2017 19:15 Won The West Worthing Club III Directions
9
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
U
Friday 17-Mar-2017 19:00 Won Arun L.C. II Directions
3
20
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
U
Wednesday 05-Apr-2017 19:30 Lost Chichester R and FC III Directions
17
8
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Monday 10-Apr-2017 19:20 Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
8
18
Midhurst II
Friday 21-Apr-2017 19:20 Won Horsham IV Directions
5
19
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]