Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Cooden
Club Address 9,Withyham Road Bexhill-on-Sea East Sussex Post Code TN39 3BD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01424 844810 Fax
Website http://www.cbssc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Malcolm Johnson Email
Team Contact Jon Merrick Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE EAST Cooden Cooden I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 01-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Lost Corals III Directions
16
7
Cooden I
Monday 25-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Drew Crowborough II Directions
0
0
Cooden I
W
Tuesday 26-Sep-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Won Dunnings S and RC II Directions
3
20
Cooden I
Thursday 05-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST Won University Squash I Directions
6
19
Cooden I
Wednesday 01-Nov-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Cooden I
Dolphin I
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Directions
Cooden I
Tuesday 23-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Cooden I
University Squash I
Tuesday 20-Feb-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Cooden I
Crawley Squash Club II
Monday 26-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST Dolphin I Directions
Cooden I
Tuesday 06-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Cooden I
Dunnings S and RC II
Tuesday 03-Apr-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Cooden I
Corals III
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]