Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Help Support Sussex Squash without it costing you a penny!
 
Cooden
Club Address 9,Withyham Road Bexhill-on-Sea East Sussex Post Code TN39 3BD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01424 844810 Fax
Website http://www.cbssc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Malcolm Johnson Email
Team Contact Jon Merrick Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Cooden Cooden I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I
18
4
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
M
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I Directions
3
20
Cooden I
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I
1
20
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 13-Nov-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I
7
17
Corals III
Sunday 25-Nov-2018 18:00 DIVISION ONE Won Corals IV Directions
4
17
Cooden I
Tuesday 04-Dec-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I
19
4
University Squash I
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Brighton I Directions
20
6
Cooden I
Tuesday 29-Jan-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Won Cooden I
19
4
Corals IV
M
Tuesday 12-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won University Squash I Directions
8
17
Cooden I
M
Tuesday 19-Feb-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
18
9
Cooden I
Tuesday 26-Feb-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I
10
17
Brighton I
Friday 08-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
19
6
Cooden I
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Cooden I
11
15
Dolphin I
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
17
5
Cooden I
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]