Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Cooden
Club Address 9,Withyham Road Bexhill-on-Sea East Sussex Post Code TN39 3BD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01424 844810 Fax
Website http://www.cbssc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mal Johnson Email
Team Contact Mike Matthews Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE EAST Cooden Cooden I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:20 Lost Corals III Directions
18
7
Cooden I
Sunday 02-Oct-2016 19:15 Drew Cooden I
0
0
David Lloyd I
W
Thursday 06-Oct-2016 19:20 Lost Crowborough II Directions
16
9
Cooden I
Tuesday 18-Oct-2016 19:15 Won Cooden I
17
5
Dunnings S and RC I
Wednesday 09-Nov-2016 19:40 Lost Weald I Directions
15
7
Cooden I
Tuesday 15-Nov-2016 19:15 Lost Cooden I
12
17
University Squash I
Tuesday 22-Nov-2016 19:40 Lost Lewes I Directions
15
8
Cooden I
Tuesday 13-Dec-2016 19:15 Won Cooden I
18
8
Dolphin I
Sunday 18-Dec-2016 19:15 Lost Cooden I
7
15
Crawley Squash Club II
Monday 09-Jan-2017 19:30 Lost Dolphin I Directions
17
9
Cooden I
Thursday 19-Jan-2017 19:30 Won University Squash I Directions
9
14
Cooden I
M
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:15 Won Cooden I
17
6
Lewes I
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:15 Won Cooden I
17
3
Crowborough II
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:15 Won Cooden I
20
4
Corals III
M
Thursday 23-Mar-2017 19:15 Won Crawley Squash Club II Directions
7
14
Cooden I
Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 19:20 Won Dunnings S and RC I Directions
6
17
Cooden I
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:15 Won Cooden I
18
3
Weald I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]