Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Liam Nolan Email
Club Coach Steven Wykes Email
Team Contact Graham Manser Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE WEST The West Worthing Club The West Worthing Club I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:15 Lost The West Worthing Club I
3
18
Horsham II
Monday 03-Oct-2016 19:15 Lost The West Worthing Club I
3
20
Middleton II
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:15 Won The West Worthing Club I
17
5
Brighton I
Tuesday 01-Nov-2016 19:30 Drew Chichester R and FC I Directions
0
0
The West Worthing Club I
W
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:00 Lost Bognor I Directions
17
5
The West Worthing Club I
Sunday 04-Dec-2016 18:00 Won Corals IV Directions
10
15
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 20-Jan-2017 19:15 Won The West Worthing Club I
18
5
Bognor I
Monday 06-Feb-2017 19:15 Lost The West Worthing Club I
5
17
Corals IV
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:20 Lost Horsham II Directions
15
7
The West Worthing Club I
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:00 Won Middleton II Directions
7
15
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 07-Apr-2017 19:20 Won Brighton I Directions
11
18
The West Worthing Club I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]