Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Airport Medical Services has been established since 1988 undertaking pilot licence medicals and other aviation medicals as well as general occupational health work. It is run by Dr Ken Edgington ably assisted by Dr Chris King and, until recently, by Dr Tony Goodwin and their secretarial staff. Dr Edgington and Dr Goodwin have had extensive experience in aviation and aviation medicine in the Armed Forces, with major airlines and Dr Edgington joined the practice from his last senior appointment as Chief Medical Officer of the UK CAA.
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact Graham Manser Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE WEST The West Worthing Club The West Worthing Club I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 01-Sep-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club I
7
17
Bognor I
Monday 25-Sep-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST Won The West Worthing Club I
20
3
Chichester R and FC I
A
Friday 06-Oct-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Brighton I Directions
16
8
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 27-Oct-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost The West Worthing Club I
9
15
Middleton II
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
18
7
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 01-Dec-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE WEST Lost Weald I (formerly II) Directions
17
7
The West Worthing Club I
Friday 08-Dec-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST Won The West Worthing Club I
20
-10
Corals IV
T
Friday 05-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST The West Worthing Club I
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Friday 19-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST The West Worthing Club I
Weald I (formerly II)
Friday 02-Feb-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Bognor I Directions
The West Worthing Club I
Monday 12-Feb-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE WEST The West Worthing Club I
Brighton I
Tuesday 13-Mar-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE WEST Chichester R and FC I Directions
The West Worthing Club I
Sunday 25-Mar-2018 18:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Corals IV Directions
The West Worthing Club I
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:00 DIVISION ONE WEST Middleton II Directions
The West Worthing Club I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]