Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Airport Medical Services has been established since 1988 undertaking pilot licence medicals and other aviation medicals as well as general occupational health work. It is run by Dr Ken Edgington ably assisted by Dr Chris King and, until recently, by Dr Tony Goodwin and their secretarial staff. Dr Edgington and Dr Goodwin have had extensive experience in aviation and aviation medicine in the Armed Forces, with major airlines and Dr Edgington joined the practice from his last senior appointment as Chief Medical Officer of the UK CAA.
 
Weald
Club Address South Bank Hassocks West Sussex Post Code BN6 8JP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01273 844283 Fax
Website http://www.the-weald.co.uk Email Weald
Club Fixtures Secretary Trevor Morgan Email
Team Contact Chris Torney Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE EAST Weald Weald I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 20-Sep-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Weald I
Corals III
Monday 02-Oct-2017 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST Dolphin I Directions
Weald I
Tuesday 10-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Lewes I Directions
Weald I
Wednesday 18-Oct-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Weald I
University Squash I
Wednesday 01-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Weald I
Crowborough II
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Dunnings S and RC II Directions
Weald I
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Weald I
Crawley Squash Club II
Tuesday 28-Nov-2017 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Cooden I Directions
Weald I
Wednesday 10-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Weald I
Lewes I
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Weald I
Dunnings S and RC II
Friday 26-Jan-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Corals III Directions
Weald I
Wednesday 07-Feb-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Weald I
Cooden I
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE EAST University Squash I Directions
Weald I
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE EAST Crawley Squash Club II Directions
Weald I
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:40 DIVISION ONE EAST Weald I
Dolphin I
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE EAST Crowborough II Directions
Weald I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]