Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Cooden
Club Address 9,Withyham Road Bexhill-on-Sea East Sussex Post Code TN39 3BD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01424 844810 Fax
Website http://www.cbssc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Malcolm Johnson Email
Team Contact Paul Ralley Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden Cooden II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 20-Sep-2017 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
20
2
Cooden II
Sunday 01-Oct-2017 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals VI Directions
3
20
Cooden II
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden II
18
5
Dolphin II
Sunday 15-Oct-2017 16:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
4
20
Cooden II
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead I Directions
7
17
Cooden II
Friday 10-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
20
3
Cooden II
Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Lewes I (formerly II) Directions
19
6
Cooden II
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC III Directions
16
10
Cooden II
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden II
20
2
East Grinstead I
Thursday 18-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden II
14
8
Lewes I (formerly II)
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Dolphin II Directions
7
17
Cooden II
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Cooden II
11
14
Dunnings S and RC III
Tuesday 20-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Cooden II
7
14
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden II
20
0
Corals VI
T
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden II
18
9
Crawley Squash Club III
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden II
18
5
Dunnings S and RC IV
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]