Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Cooden
Club Address 9,Withyham Road Bexhill-on-Sea East Sussex Post Code TN39 3BD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01424 844810 Fax
Website http://www.cbssc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Malcolm Johnson Email
Team Contact Paul Ralley Email

Fixtures for DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden Cooden II [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 20-Sep-2017 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
20
2
Cooden II
Sunday 01-Oct-2017 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals VI Directions
3
20
Cooden II
Tuesday 03-Oct-2017 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden II
18
5
Dolphin II
Sunday 15-Oct-2017 16:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Dunnings S and RC IV Directions
4
20
Cooden II
Tuesday 07-Nov-2017 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST East Grinstead I Directions
Cooden II
Friday 10-Nov-2017 19:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
Cooden II
Tuesday 21-Nov-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Lewes I (formerly II) Directions
Cooden II
Tuesday 12-Dec-2017 19:20 DIVISION TWO EAST Dunnings S and RC III Directions
Cooden II
Thursday 11-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II
East Grinstead I
Thursday 18-Jan-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II
Lewes I (formerly II)
Thursday 01-Feb-2018 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Dolphin II Directions
Cooden II
Thursday 15-Feb-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II
Dunnings S and RC III
Thursday 01-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 23-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II
Corals VI
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II
Crawley Squash Club III
Thursday 26-Apr-2018 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Cooden II
Dunnings S and RC IV
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]