Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact Dan Wotton Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club The West Worthing Club IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV
4
17
Arun L.C. I
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Littlehampton I Directions
18
7
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won Midhurst II Directions
8
19
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV
0
20
Horsham III
U
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV
18
4
Middleton IV
M
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Won The West Worthing Club IV
16
8
Storrington II
Monday 03-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
20
0
The West Worthing Club IV
A
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV
7
15
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
U
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Arun L.C. I Directions
20
2
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV
2
20
Midhurst II
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost The West Worthing Club IV
9
19
Littlehampton I
U
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Middleton IV Directions
17
6
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Storrington II Directions
16
7
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Lost Horsham III Directions
17
5
The West Worthing Club IV
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]