Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
The West Worthing Club
Club Address Titnore Way Titnore Lane West Worthing Post Code BN13 3RT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01903 247270 Fax
Website http://www.wwc.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jade Weston Email
Club Coach Kelly Eastment Email
Team Contact Dan Wotton Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club The West Worthing Club IV [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV
Arun L.C. I
Friday 21-Sep-2018 19:15 DIVISION FOUR WEST Littlehampton I Directions
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 28-Sep-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Midhurst II Directions
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV
Horsham III
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV
Middleton IV
Thursday 15-Nov-2018 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV
Storrington II
Monday 03-Dec-2018 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 17-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Friday 25-Jan-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Arun L.C. I Directions
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 31-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV
Midhurst II
Thursday 21-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST The West Worthing Club IV
Littlehampton I
Tuesday 19-Mar-2019 19:00 DIVISION FOUR WEST Middleton IV Directions
The West Worthing Club IV
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:30 DIVISION FOUR WEST Storrington II Directions
The West Worthing Club IV
Friday 12-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION FOUR WEST Horsham III Directions
The West Worthing Club IV
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]