Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Chris Markham Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Dolphin Dolphin I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I
11
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I
3
20
Cooden I
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 18:00 DIVISION ONE Won Corals IV Directions
7
14
Dolphin I
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost University Squash I Directions
16
11
Dolphin I
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Brighton I Directions
17
8
Dolphin I
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Lost Crawley Squash Club II Directions
19
4
Dolphin I
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I
14
9
Corals III
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I
16
9
Brighton I
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Won Dolphin I
17
5
University Squash I
M
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I
6
18
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
20
2
Dolphin I
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Directions
Dolphin I
Monday 01-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I
Corals IV
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Directions
Dolphin I
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]