Sussex Squash
Online League Management System 2018/2019
Section Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 
 

 
Dolphin
Club Address The Dolphin, Pasture Hill Road Haywards Heath West Sussex Post Code RH16 1LY Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01444 457337 Fax 01444 415668
Website http://www.placesforpeopleleisure.org/centres/the-dolphin/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Chris Markham Email
Team Contact Chris Markham Email

Fixtures for DIVISION ONE Dolphin Dolphin I [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 17-Sep-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin I
11
16
Bluecoat Sports Horsham I
Monday 08-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I
Cooden I
Sunday 14-Oct-2018 18:00 DIVISION ONE Corals IV Directions
Dolphin I
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE University Squash I Directions
Dolphin I
Friday 23-Nov-2018 19:20 DIVISION ONE Brighton I Directions
Dolphin I
Thursday 06-Dec-2018 19:15 DIVISION ONE Crawley Squash Club II Directions
Dolphin I
Monday 10-Dec-2018 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I
Corals III
Monday 07-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I
Brighton I
Monday 28-Jan-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I
University Squash I
Monday 04-Feb-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I
Crawley Squash Club II
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Directions
Dolphin I
Tuesday 26-Mar-2019 19:15 DIVISION ONE Cooden I Directions
Dolphin I
Monday 01-Apr-2019 19:30 DIVISION ONE Dolphin I
Corals IV
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:20 DIVISION ONE Corals III Directions
Dolphin I
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]